Theatre
seven methods of killing kylie jenner - Darlinghurst
Theatre
seven methods of killing kylie jenner - Darlinghurst

WHEN

13 - 30 JANUARY
$42 + BF

WHERE

Eternity Playhouse

accessibility

Wheelchair Access
★★★★★ Sharply delivered, jaw-achingly funny

Time Out

★★★★★ Sharply delivered, jaw-achingly funny

Time Out

Partners

City of Parramatta
Darlinghurst Theatre Company & Green Door Theatre Company

This duo is serving the tea hot and keeping receipts. PERIODT. Forbes Magazine claims Kylie Jenner’s a “self-made billionaire” and Cleo isn’t having a bar of it. She’s got a lot to say and on the internet, actions don’t always speak louder than words…

“Look it’s two tweets that helped me vent my frustrations. It’s really not that deep…”

As URL beef brings up IRL tensions, Cleo and Kara have more issues than getting #blocked will solve. If Black Twitter hasn’t snatched your edges yet, these two bawss-babes surely will.

seven methods of killing kylie jenner is a deep dive into the murky waters of colourism and the commodification of Black women. seven methods of killing kylie jenner had a sold-out Australian premiere season at Darlinghurst Theatre Company in April 2021. It first opened in July 2019 with a sold-out season at London's Royal Court Theatre.

Runtime: 90mins no interval


January 2022
SAT
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
17
24
31

Ticketing & Pricing

A Reserve Full Price - $42.00

+ booking fee

Booking terms and conditions

Multipack Event


Location

39 Burton St, Darlinghurst


Performance Times

Thur 13 January at 7.30pm
Fri 14 January at 7.30pm
Sat 15 January at 2pm & 7.30pm
Sun 16 January at 2pm & 5pm
Tue 18 January at 7.30pm
Wed 19 January at 7.30pm
Thur 20 January at 2pm & 7.30pm
Fri 21 January at 7.30pm
Sat 22 January at 2pm & 7.30pm
Sun 23 January at 5pm
Tues 25 January at 7.30pm
Wed 26 January at 7.30pm
Thur 27 January at 2pm & 7.30pm
Fri 28 January at 7.30pm
Sat 29 January at 2pm & 7.30pm
Sun 30 January at 5pm

Accessibility

The Eternity Playhouse is an accessible and inclusive venue. 

Further information on access and limited mobility can be found on their website.


Credits

+

Important Information

+



Create an account

Plan your festival! save your favourite events and share with friends.

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.password[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.password_confirm[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}
Forgot Password

Forgotten your password?

Enter your email below to have your password sent to the address

{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}

Waitlist

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}

Register Interest

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}
{{form.response.message}}