Pigalle
Peter Rix Management | Australia
World Premiere
8–27 January Magic Mirrors Spiegeltent $70–$86 + BF 70 mins
Multipack Event
{{page + 1}} / {{pages}}
EVENT INFO
VENUE
WHEN
  • Tue 8 January at 7.30pm
    Wed 9 January at 6pm & 8.30pm
    Thu 10 January at 6pm
    Fri 11 January at 6pm
    Sat 12 January at 5pm & 9.30pm
    Sun 13 January at 5pm
    Tue 15 January at 6pm
    Wed 16 January at 6pm
    Thu 17 January at 8.30pm
    Fri 18 January at 5.30pm
    Sat 19 January at 5pm & 9.30pm
    Sun 20 January at 5pm
    Tue 22 January at 6pm
    Wed 23 January at 6pm
    Thu 24 January at 6pm
    Fri 25 January at 5.30pm & 9.45pm
    Sat 26 January at 5pm
    Sun 27 January at 7.30pm
TICKETS & PRICING
  • Tue–Thu
    Priority
    $80
    General Admission $70 / $63 
    Under 30s $39
    + booking fee

    Fri–Sun
    Priority
    $86
    General Admission $76 / $70
    + booking fee 

Pigalle
Peter Rix Management | Australia
World Premiere

A once glamorous but now fading Parisian neighbourhood is transformed into a joyous carousel of music, muscles, abandon and redemption in this fusion of burlesque, circus and discotheque with a soundtrack of 70s classics.

The international cast of performers is led by the iconic Marcia Hines, with cabaret legend iOTA, Bangarra Dance Theatre's Waangenga Blanco, British burlesque star Kitty Bang Bang and more. Pigalle is a glittering, raucous night on the town. Follow the noise!

Accessibility
Important Info

Performance contains haze and strobe effects.

Licensed venue: under 18s must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Cast and Credits
Marcia Hines Singer
iOTA Singer 
Chaska Halliday Singer/Dancer
Zachary Webster Singer/Dancer 
Waangenga Blanco Dancer
Yammel Rodriguez (MEX) Aerial Artist
Hugo Desmarais (CAN) Aerial Artist
Kathryn Louise McLaughlin (GBR) Burlesque Artist (aka ‘Kitty Bang Bang’)
Sonja Schebeck Violinist, Fire Artist, Acrobat

Craig Ilott Director
Joe Accaria Musical Director
Lucas Newland Choreographer
James Browne Wardrobe Designer
Peter Rix Producer
Josh Sherrin Production Manager/Stage Manager
Matt Marshall Lighting Designer
Emma Paul Wardrobe Supervisor/ASM 

Image: Daniel Linnet
8–27 January
$70–$86 + BF
70 mins
LOADING...

Create an account

Plan your festival! save your favourite events and share with friends.

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.password[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.password_confirm[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}
Forgot Password

You can save with a multipack!

Were you looking to purchase a multipack?

You have added 1 event.
+2 to get up to 10% off.

You have added 2 events.
+1 to get up to 10% off.

You’ve saved up to 10%.
+2 more events to get up to 20% off.

You’ve saved up to 10%.
+1 more events to get up to 20% off.

Congrats! You’ve saved up to 20%.
Not done? Keep adding or Buy your multipack now.

Add more events Buy 1 Event Buy multipack

Forgotten your password?

Enter your email below to have your password sent to the address

{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}

Waitlist

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}

{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}

{{form.response.errors.postcode[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}
{{form.response.message}}
{{form.response.message}}