At the Illusionist's Table
SCOTT SILVEN | UK
8–26 JANUARY QT Sydney $349 + BF 135 MINS
{{page + 1}} / {{pages}}
EVENT INFO
VENUE
WHEN
  • Wed 8 Jan at 7.30pm
    Thu 9 Jan at 7.30pm
    Fri 10 Jan at 5.00pm
    Fri 10 Jan at 8.30pm
    Sat 11 Jan at 5.00pm
    Sat 11 Jan at 8.30pm
    Sun 12 Jan at 7.30pm
    Tue 14 Jan at 7.30pm
    Wed 15 Jan at 7.30pm
    Thu 16 Jan at 7.30pm
    Fri 17 Jan at 5.00pm
    Fri 17 Jan at 8.30pm
    Sat 18 Jan at 5.00pm
    Sat 18 Jan at 8.30pm
    Sun 19 Jan at 7.30pm
    Tue 21 Jan at 7.30pm
    Wed 22 Jan at 7.30pm
    Thu 23 Jan at 7.30pm
    Fri 24 Jan at 5.00pm
    Fri 24 Jan at 8.30pm
    Sat 25 Jan at 5.00pm
    Sat 25 Jan at 8.30pm
    Sun 26 Jan at 7.30pm

TICKETS & PRICING
  • General Admission Full Price – $349
    + booking fee

    Ticket Price includes three course dinner & drinks

At the Illusionist's Table
SCOTT SILVEN | UK

An unforgettable evening of fine dining and awe-inspiring illusions with mentalist Scott Silven. Feast on the impossible at an intimate candlelit dinner of fine liquor and gourmet food, led by a charming Scottish raconteur serving absorbing stories, exquisite taste and astonishing illusions of the mind.

Silven weaves tales that range from his own childhood growing up in Scotland to discovering the thread that miraculously connects his table of guests to their own past and future. Mysteries unravel over the course of an extraordinary evening, as Silven leads his audience beyond the traditional performance experience to an intimate and immersive theatrical journey served with fine fare and remarkable wonders.

Selected by The New York Times as one of the top immersive shows to see, and a sell-out hit across Europe, the UK and North America, At The Illusionists Table is an experience like no other: a delectable and hypnotic marvel that both astounds and inspires.

"The sense of wonder is irresistible... Silven is awe-inspiring" – Forbes

Accessibility
Important Info

Restricted 18+

Complete Lockout - Latecomers will not be admitted

8–26 JANUARY
$349 + BF
135 MINS
"Wow. Wow. Wow"
The NY Times
QT Sydney
LOADING...

Create an account

Plan your festival! save your favourite events and share with friends.

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.password[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.password_confirm[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}
Forgot Password

Forgotten your password?

Enter your email below to have your password sent to the address

{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}

Waitlist

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}

Register Interest

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}
{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}

{{form.response.errors.name[0]}}

{{form.response.errors.email[0]}}

{{form.response.errors.postcode[0]}}
{{form.response.message}}
{{form.response.message}}
{{form.response.message}}